The Bridge to Treatment

We represent a number of independent UK Addiction Treatment Centres and want to tell you about the very best treatment and the wide range of treatment options that our members have to offer. From drug abuse, to alcohol addiction, find a dedicated rehabilitation centre nearby today that will suit your needs and help you start your journey of recovery.

Every Choices treatment centre is:

  • Affordable
  • A very safe and supportive place in which to get well
  • Dedicated to abstinent Recovery
  • With years of successful operation, totalling more than 500 years across all members, and many thousands of client recoveries
  • Working with a public service, client centred ethic
  • Registered with and inspected by the Care Quality Commission and with the NDTMS- the National Drug Treatment Monitoring Service

Most of our members are not-for-profit with charitable status. All members of Choices put client welfare above all else.

Most of our members are not-for-profit with charitable status. All members of Choices put client welfare above all else.

Who Are We

Trevi House – Plymouth  https://www.trevihouse.org/

Yeldall Manor – Blakes Lane, Hare Hatch, Reading, RG10 9XR http://www.yeldall.org.uk/

ARC Project – ARC, 54 Northern Road, Cosham, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 3DP https://arcproject.org.uk/

Mount Carmel – 12 Aldrington Road, London, SW16 1TH https://www.mountcarmel.org.uk/

Kenward Trust – Kenward Road, Yalding, Kent, ME18 6AH https://www.kenwardtrust.org.uk/

Nelson Trust – Port Lane, Briscombe, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 2QL https://nelsontrust.com/

Bosence Farm – 69, Bosence Road, Townshend, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 6AN https://www.bosencefarm.co.uk/

ANA Treatment Centres – Fleming House, Waterworks Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 1NJ https://www.anatreatmentcentres.com/treatments/

Street Scene – 108 Cobham Rd, Ferndown Industrial Estate, Wimborne, BH21 7PQ https://www.streetscene.org.uk/

CAIS – 12 Trinity Square, Llandudno LL30 2RA https://www.cais.co.uk/

Hebron Trust – 10-12 Stanley Ave, Norwich, NR7 0BE https://www.hebrontrust.org.uk/

Broadway Lodge – 37 Totterdown Lane, Weston-Super-Mare, BS24 9NN https://www.broadwaylodge.org.uk/

Forward Trust – Edinburgh House, 170 Kennington Lane, Vauxhall, London, SE11 5DP https://www.forwardtrust.org.uk/

Gloucester House – 6 High Street, Highworth, Swindon, SN6 7AG https://www.salvationarmy.org.uk/

Ley Community – Sandy Croft, Sandy Lane, Yarnton OX5 1PB http://www.leycommunity.co.uk/

Providence Project – 17 Carysfort Road, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4EJ https://providenceproject.org/

Sefton Park – 10 Royal Crescent, Weston-Super-Mare BS23 2AX https://www.seftonparkrehab.co.uk/

Testimonials